Global LEDs / OLEDs Media Kit

Global LEDs /OLEDs Media Kit

Issue link: http://trafalgarpub.uberflip.com/i/609591

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 16 of 16

globalledoled.com 15 F O R M O R E D E TA I L S A N D S P E C I A L S Contact Addresses Europe Trafalgar Publications Ltd. Global SMT & Packaging Crown House, 72 Hammersmith Rd, Hammersmith, London, W14 8TH, UK Tel: +44 (0) 207 559 1467 Fax: +44 (0) 207 559 1468 news@globalsmt.net www.globalsmt.net United States Trafalgar Publications Ltd. Global SMT & Packaging PO Box 7579 Naples, FL 34102, USA Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 Fax: +1 (239) 245-9268 Circulation & Subscriptions Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x106 subscriptions@globalsmt.net Article submissions editor@globalsmt.net News submissions news@globalsmt.net Ad materials ads@trafalgarmedia.com or www.globalsmt.net/dropbox.htm Advertising European Sales & Customer Support Joanne Galbraith Tel: +44 (0) 207 559 1467 UK Mobile: +44 (0)141 628 9200 Fax: +44 (0) 207 559 1468 Skype: jgalbraith1965 jgalbraith@globalsmt.net International Director of Sales Americas Sandy Daneau Tel: +1 (239) 234-1600 Skype: sdaneau.1 sdaneau@globalsmt.net China, Hong Kong, Japan & Taiwan Paul Chen Office: +86-18049954262 pauljc7777@hotmail.com Southeast Asia–India, Singapore, Korea & Malaysia M 7 Creations Anupreet Singh Jaggi Tel: +918130068308 Skype: anupreetjaggi ajaggi@globalsmt.net Editorial Editor-in-Chief Trevor Galbraith Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 ext. 101 US Cell: +1 (239) 287- 5401 Fax: +1 (239)-245-9268 Skype: Treva-1 editor@globalsmt.net Managing Editor Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x108 mg.editor@globalsmt.net Accounting Manager Penny Jernigan Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x 106 Skype: Penny.trafalgar accounts@globalsmt.net Web Developer Leista Burnett Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x 105 lburnett@globalsmt.net globalledoled.com 15

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Global LEDs / OLEDs Media Kit - Global LEDs /OLEDs Media Kit