Global SMT & Packaging Media Kit

GLOBAL SMT & PACKAGING MEDIA KIT

Issue link: http://trafalgarpub.uberflip.com/i/606993

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 19 of 19

For More Details and Specials Contact Addresses Europe Trafalgar Publications Ltd. Global SMT & Packaging Crown House, 72 Hammersmith Rd, Hammersmith, London, W14 8TH, UK Tel: +44 (0) 207 559 1467 Fax: +44 (0) 207 559 1468 news@globalsmt.net www.globalsmt.net United States Trafalgar Publications Ltd. Global SMT & Packaging PO Box 7579 Naples, FL 34102, USA Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 Fax: +1 (239)-245-9268 Circulation & Subscriptions Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x106 subscriptions@globalsmt.net Article submissions editor@globalsmt.net News submissions news@globalsmt.net Ad materials ads@trafalgarmedia.com or www.globalsmt.net/dropbox.htm Advertising European Sales & Customer Support Joanne Galbraith Tel: +44 (0) 207 559 1467 UK Mobile: +44 (0)141 628 9200 Fax: +44 (0) 207 559 1468 Skype: jgalbraith1965 jgalbraith@globalsmt.net Americas, Southeast Asia–India, Singapore, Korea & Malaysia Sandy Daneau Tel: +1 (239) 234-1600 Skype: sdaneau.1 sdaneau@globalsmt.net China, Hong Kong, Japan & Taiwan Paul Chen Office: +86 2154049130 pauljc7777@hotmail.com Editorial Editor-in-Chief Trevor Galbraith Tel: +1 (239) 245 9264 ext. 101 US Cell: +1 (239) 287 5401 Fax: +1 (239)-245-9268 Skype: Treva-1 editor@globalsmt.net Managing Editor Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x108 mg.editor@globalsmt.net Accounting Manager Penny Jernigan Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x 106 Skype: Penny.trafalgar accounts@globalsmt.net IT Support Leista Burnett Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x 105 lburnett@globalsmt.net

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Global SMT & Packaging Media Kit - GLOBAL SMT & PACKAGING MEDIA KIT